RSS

NYC trip Firework photos

13 Jul

Well I’m a little late on the fourth of July thing, but between trying to catch up on drawings, photography camp, and my friend being over nonstop I haven’t had time to upload these.

So as a few of you may know I got the change to go into New York City for a few days AND photograph the Macy’s fireworks from my dads friends apartment. Sadly the view of the fireworks from the apartment SUCKED. So the only place to see the  fireworks was behind two buildings (-__-) I was really disappointed, because the photography opportunity went down the toilet.

These were the best I could get in that situation:/ I hope you like them!

The fireworks did make a cool refelction on the building next to them.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on July 13, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “NYC trip Firework photos

  1. photographyfree4all

    July 13, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    I still enjoyed the shots. They’re like no other I’ve seen.

     
    • doxiequeen1

      July 13, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      Thanks so much ^.^ I’m glad you like them :]

       
  2. Artswebshow

    July 13, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    but i do like them.
    Interesting shots

     

Leave a Reply

 
