RSS

Butterfly Photos

14 May

Goodness, I truly owe you guys an apology for being me being away for so long- I’m afraid my excuse isn’t a very good one, and as of right now i’m much to tired to write it all up. But I want to say thank you guys so much for checking my blog despite my lack of posting, by some magical force I still get views ❤

What I can tell you is that i’m currently in Connecticut on a photography trip, and had a wonderful day of taking photos and eating delicious junk food. I’ll write all about that tomorrow, but how about some photos for today? These all have minimal editing,  It took me less then 5 minutes to edit the entire set, just a little cropping and adjusting the exposure (due to being indoors without a tri-pod some of them were a little dark) 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 14, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
